Corson Bremer

VAU LinkedIn Forum and Account Manager / Chief Technical Writer
Email:corson.bremer@voiceartistsunited.com

Ext: 602


 

Nathan Cundiff

VAU Mic Check Co-Ordinator / Deputy Talent Improvement Manager

Email: nathan.cundiff@voiceartistsunited.com

Ext: 612

 


 

Tom Daniels

VAU Facebook Forum and Facebook Accounts Manager

Email:tom.daniels@voiceartistsunited.com

Ext: N/A

 


 

Chris Kendall
("The Founder")

Director/CEO VAU|Networks / Top Level Tech

Email:chris.kendall@voiceartistsunited.com

Ext: 500


 

Michael "MIKER" Rossano

Conference Manager, VAU Network PR Relations, Assistant Sales Representative

Email: mike.rossano@voiceartistsunited.com

Ext: 604

 


 

Ryan Kendall

COO VAU|Networks / Tier II Technical Analyst

Email: ryan@voiceartistsunited.com

Ext: 507

 


 

Roberts "Dusty" Harrington

VAU Staff Writer and General Support

Email: dusty.harrington@voiceartistsunited.com

Ext: 605 


 

Michael Montes

Talent Improvement Manager & Head of the Google + Section

Email: michael.montes@voiceartistsunited.com

Ext: 609

 


  

JD Cannon

Director of Social Media Relations

Email:  jdcannon@voiceartistsunited.com

Ext: 608

 


 

Faisal Khan

Web Development Manager, VAU|Hosting Tech Support, Assistant Sales Representative

Email: faisal.khan@voiceartistsunited.com

Ext: n/a